Adapted Classics

A standards-based ELA program with four adapted levels for each classic novel
  • 6-12

Product Features:

  • Grade-level content from four literacy classics from different genres: The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, Treasure Island, The Story of My Life, and The Hobbit
  • Adapted student versions of each title
  • Four distinct levels of instruction
  • Manipulatives representative of each genre and story
Grouped product items
Product Name Price Qty
Adapted Classics Curriculum ACC-10W
Adapted Classics Curriculum Plus ACC-30W
Adapted Classics Student Workbooks (2 book set) - 10 Pack ACC-C01SETW